Registrations have closed
Punjabi Chamber of Commerce

We fall and we rise. We keep going, no matter what comes our way💬

What is something that keeps you going, every day? 🤔

Join us in an intriguing Resilience Workshop by GYS, equipped with fun activities that shall bestow you with compassion and courage to keep going ahead in life!

Date: 23rd July, 2021.
Time: 7:30 pm (IST)/ 2:00 pm (GMT)/ 10:00 am (ET)

23
Jul

Resilience Workshop

 

Date And Time

Jul,23 2021 07:30 PM (IST) to 09:00 PM (IST)
 

Location

Anywhere
 

Venue

Zoom
 

Share With Friends

Add To Calender

Resilience Workshop

by Punjabi Chamber of Commerce
 
62 people viewed this event.
× Do you need help?